This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Ostprignitz-Ruppin Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Ostprignitz-Ruppin, Brandenburg

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: ostprignitz-ruppin |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Ostprignitz-Ruppin divisions and (codes)

  • Fehrbellin municipality (FB) (Gemeinde Fehrbellin)
  • Heiligengrabe municipality (HG) (Gemeinde Heiligengrabe)
  • Kyritz city (KY) (Stadt Kyritz)
  • Neuruppin city (NR) (Stadt Neuruppin)*
  • Rheinsberg city (RH) (Stadt Rheinsberg)
  • Wittstock upon Dosse city (WD) (Stadt Wittstock an der Dosse)
  • Wusterhausen upon Dosse municipality (WU) (Gemeinde Wusterhausen an der Dosse)
  • Lindow (Mark) subcounty (01) (Amt Lindow (Mark))
  • Neustadt (Dosse) subcounty (02) (Amt Neustadt (Dosse))
    • Neustadt (Dosse) city (ND) (Stadt Neustadt (Dosse))**
    • Sieversdorf-Hohenofen municipality (SH) (Gemeinde Sieversdorf-Hohenofen)
    • Stüdenitz-Schönermark municipality (SS) (Gemeinde Stüdenitz-Schönermark)
    • Zernitz-Lohm municipality (ZL) (Gemeinde Zernitz-Lohm)
  • Temnitz subcounty (03) (Amt Temnitz)

* seat of the county
** seat of a subcounty
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Ostprignitz-Ruppin County click here.