This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Teltow-Fläming Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Teltow-Fläming, Brandenburg

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: teltow-flaeming |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Teltow-Fläming divisions and (codes)

  • Am Mellensee municipality (AM) (Gemeinde Am Mellensee)
  • Baruth/Mark city (BA) (Stadt Baruth/Mark)
  • Blankenfelde-Mahlow municipality (BM) (Gemeinde Blankenfelde-Mahlow)
  • Großbeeren municipality (GB) (Gemeinde Großbeeren)
  • Jüterbog city (JB) (Stadt Jüterbog)
  • Luckenwalde city (LW) (Stadt Luckenwalde)*
  • Ludwigsfelde city (LF) (Stadt Ludwigsfelde)
  • Niedergörsdorf municipality (NG) (Gemeinde Niedergörsdorf)
  • Niederer Fläming municipality (NF) (Gemeinde Niederer Fläming)
  • Nuthe-Urstromtal municipality (NU) (Gemeinde Nuthe-Urstromtal )
  • Rangsdorf municipality (RA) (Gemeinde Rangsdorf)
  • Trebbin city (TR) (Stadt Trebbin)
  • Zossen city (ZO) (Stadt Zossen)
  • Dahme/Mark subcounty (01) (Amt Dahme/Mark)
    • Dahme city (DM) (Stadt Dahme)**
    • Dahmetal municipality (DT) (Gemeinde Dahmetal )
    • Ihlow municipality (IH) (Gemeinde Ihlow)

* seat of the county
** seat of a subcounty
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Teltow-Fläming County click here.