This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen, Bavaria

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: bad toelz-wolfratshausen |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen divisions and [codes]

  • Bad Heilbrunn municipality [BH] (Gemeinde Bad Heilbrunn)
  • Bad Tölz city [BT] (Stadt Bad Tölz)*
  • Benediktbeuern municipality [BE] (Gemeinde Benediktbeuern)
  • Bichl municipality [BI] (Gemeinde Bichl)
  • Dietramszell municipality [DZ] (Gemeinde Dietramszell)
  • Egling municipality [EG] (Gemeinde Egling)
  • Eurasburg municipality [EU] (Gemeinde Eurasburg)
  • Gaißach municipality [GA] (Gemeinde Gaißach)
  • Geretsried city [GE] (Stadt Geretsried)
  • Greiling municipality [GR] (Gemeinde Greiling)
  • Icking municipality [IG] (Gemeinde Icking)
  • Jachenau municipality [JA] (Gemeinde Jachenau)
  • Kochel am See municipality [KS] (Gemeinde Kochel am See)
  • Königsdorf municipality [KD] (Gemeinde Königsdorf)
  • Lenggries municipality [LE] (Gemeinde Lenggries)
  • Münsing municipality [MN] (Gemeinde Münsing)
  • Reichersbeuern municipality [RB] (Gemeinde Reichersbeuern)
  • Sachsenkam municipality [SA] (Gemeinde Sachsenkam)
  • Schlehdorf municipality [SD] (Gemeinde Schlehdorf)
  • Wackersberg municipality [WA] (Gemeinde Wackersberg)
  • Wolfratshausen city [WO] (Stadt Wolfratshausen)

* seat of the county
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen County click here.