This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2019-07-13
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Rob Raeside

bruce berry 901 Yes here
alex danes 213 No  
alex garofolo 89 No here
german editorial team 960 Yes  
francisco gregoric 318 Yes here
zachary harden 436 Yes  
zoltán horváth 10820 Yes here
kryštof huk 2873 Yes  
pete loeser 453 Yes here
pete loeser 54 Yes here
victor lomantsov 38 Yes  
ian macdonald 5293 Yes here
antónio martins 1529 Yes here
peter hans van den muijzenberg 527 Yes  
rob raeside 10671 Yes here
ivan sache 8783 Yes here
klaus-michael schneider 7981 Yes here
juan manuel gabino villascán 137 Yes  
andrew weeks 4948 No  
rick wyatt 10938 Yes here
randy young 458 Yes  
editor unassigned 4 No