This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Lörrach Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Lörrach, Baden-Württemberg

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: loerrach county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Lörrach divisions and (codes)

  • Aitern municipality (AI) (Gemeinde Aitern)
  • Bad Bellingen municipality (BB) (Gemeinde Bad Bellingen)
  • Binzen municipality (BI) (Gemeinde Binzen)
  • Böllen municipality (BO) (Gemeinde Böllen)
  • Bürchau municipality (BC) (Gemeinde Bürchau)
  • Efringen-Kirchen municipality (EK) (Gemeinde Efringen-Kirchen)
  • Eimeldingen municipality (EI) (Gemeinde Eimeldingen)
  • Elbenschwand municipality (EL) (Gemeinde Elbenschwand)
  • Fischingen municipality (FI) (Gemeinde Fischingen)
  • Fröhnd municipality (FR) (Gemeinde Fröhnd)
  • Grenzach-Wyhlen municipality (GW) (Gemeinde Grenzach-Wyhlen)
  • Häg-Ehrsberg municipality (HE) (Gemeinde Häg-Ehrsberg )
  • Hasel municipality (HS) (Gemeinde Hasel)
  • Inzlingen municipality (IN) (Gemeinde Inzlingen)
  • Hausen / Wiesental municipality (HW) (Gemeinde Hausen im Wiesental)
  • Kandern city (KA) (Stadt Kandern)
  • Lörrach city (LO) (Stadt Lörrach)*
  • Malsburg-Marzell municipality (MM) (Gemeinde Malsburg-Marzell)
  • Maulburg municipality (MA) (Gemeinde Maulburg)
  • Neuenweg municipality (NW) (Gemeinde Neuenweg)
  • Raich municipality (RA) (Gemeinde Raich)
  • Rheinfelden (Baden) city (RH) (Stadt Rheinfelden (Baden))
  • Rümmingen municipality (RM) (Gemeinde Rümmingen)
  • Sallneck municipality (SA) (Gemeinde Sallneck)
  • Schallbach municipality (SB) (Gemeinde Schallbach)
  • Schliengen municipality (SL) (Gemeinde Schliengen)
  • Schönau (Schwarzwald) city (SN) (Stadt Schönau im Schwarzwald)
  • Schönenberg municipality (SG) (Gemeinde Schönenberg)
  • Schopfheim city (SH) (Stadt Schopfheim)
  • Schwörstadt municipality (SW) (Gemeinde Schwörstadt)
  • Steinen municipality (ST) (Gemeinde Steinen)
  • Tegernau municipality (TE) (Gemeinde Tegernau)
  • Todtnau city (TO) (Stadt Todtnau)
  • Tunau municipality (TU) (Gemeinde Tunau)
  • Utzenfeld municipality (UT) (Gemeinde Utzenfeld)
  • Weil uopn Rhein city (WR) (Stadt Weil am Rhein)
  • Wembach municipality (WE) (Gemeinde Wembach)
  • Wieden municipality (WD) (Gemeinde Wieden)
  • Wies municipality (WI) (Gemeinde Wies)
  • Wieslet municipality (WL) (Gemeinde Wieslet)
  • Wittlingen municipality (WT) (Gemeinde Wittlingen)
  • Zell (Wiesental) city (ZE) (Stadt Zell im Wiesental)

* seat of the county

Municipal Associations (Gemeindeverwaltungsverbände/GVVe) in Baden-Württemberg provide small municipalities with a basic administrative structure.
Administrative agreement-cooperations (vereinbarte Verwaltungsgemeinschaften / vVGen) are no entities and have no proper names. Therefore they are not listed here. Usually they are based on a treaty between a city or bigger municipality with a smaller one. One entity is providing the other with an administrative structure.
Both have no poper flags.

Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Lörrach County click here.