This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Oberhavel Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Oberhavel, Brandenburg

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: oberhavel |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Oberhavel divisions and (codes)

  • Birkenwerder municipality (BI) (Gemeinde Birkenwerder)
  • Fürstenberg/Havel city (FB) (Stadt Fürstenberg/Havel )
  • Glienicke/Nordbahn municipality (GN) (Gemeinde Glienicke/Nordbahn )
  • Hennigsdorf city (HE) (Stadt Hennigsdorf)
  • Hohen Neuendorf city (HN) (Stadt Hohen Neuendorf)
  • Kremmen city (KR) (Stadt Kremmen)
  • Leegebruch municipality (LE) (Gemeinde Leegebruch)
  • Liebenwalde city (LW) (Stadt Liebenwalde)
  • Löwenberger Land municipality (LL) (Gemeinde Löwenberger Land)
  • Mühlenbecker Land municipality (ML) (Gemeinde Mühlenbecker Land)
  • Oberkrämer municipality (OK) (Gemeinde Oberkrämer)
  • Oranienburg city (OR) (Stadt Oranienburg)*
  • Velten city (VE) (Stadt Velten)
  • Zehdenick city (ZE) (Stadt Zehdenick)
  • Gransee und Gemeinden subcounty (01) (Amt Gransee und Gemeinden)

* seat of the county
** seat of a subcounty
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Oberhavel County click here.