This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Saarlouis Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Saarlouis, Saar

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Saarlouis divisions and [codes]

  • Bous municipality [BO] (Gemeinde Bous)
  • Stadt Dillingen upon Saar city [DI] (Stadt Stadt Dillingen/Saar )
  • Ensdorf municipality [EN] (Gemeinde Ensdorf)
  • Lebach city [LE] (Stadt Lebach)
  • Nalbach municipality [NA] (Gemeinde Nalbach)
  • Rehlingen-Siersburg municipality [RS] (Gemeinde Rehlingen-Siersburg)
  • Saarlouis city [SL] (Stadt Saarlouis)*
  • Saarwellingen municipality [SW] (Gemeinde Saarwellingen)
  • Schmelz municipality [SM] (Gemeinde Schmelz)
  • Schwalbach municipality [SB] (Gemeinde Schwalbach)
  • Überherrn municipality [UH] (Gemeinde Überherrn)
  • Wadgassen municipality [WG] (Gemeinde Wadgassen)
  • Wallerfangen municipality [WF] (Gemeinde Wallerfangen)

* seat of the county
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Saarlouis County click here.